Consumer Protection Law

There exist a variety of consumer laws in the United States on the federal or state levels that primarily deal with consumer affairs which include the federal Fair Debt Collection Practices Act, Fair Credit Reporting Act, Truth in Lending Act, Fair Credit Billing Act, Gramm-Leach-Bliley Act and many more. Usually, such laws are imposed by the Federal Trade Commission and the U.S. Department of Justice.


Many US states have their own Department of Consumer Affairs at the state level which regulate certain industries and protect consumers who are regular customers of those industries against any violation of their rights.

Take the case of California in the U.S. The Department of Consumer Affairs here, through its 40 regulatory entities, regulates around 2.3 million professionals working in more than 230 different professions.

Are you aware about your rights under consumer protection laws? Are you dissatisfied with customer services you are getting? In case you are searching for a good and very affordable legal assistance of experts and fight for your consumer rights, we can help you.

If you really want to get saved from becoming a prey for fraud or scam schemes and offers, all you need is to approach us for a legal assistance. We have a huge group of the top consumer lawyers who fight for consumer protection law cases.

We assure you that after being legally connected to us, we, as a team, would make this world a better place to live in.

We provide Expert Legal Assistance in following States

  • Alabama
  • Alberta
  • Arizona
  • Arkansas
  • British
  • Columbia
  • California
  • Colorado
  • Connecticut
  • Dallas
  • Delaware
  • District Of Columbia(D.C.)
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Hawaii
  • Idaho
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Iowa Irving
  • Fort Worth
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Maine
  • Massachusetts
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Mississippi
  • Missouri
  • Montana
  • Nebraska
  • Nevada
  • New Hampshire
  • New Jersey
  • Maryland
  • North Dakota
  • Ohio
  • Oklahoma
  • Ontario
  • Oregon
  • Pennsylvania
  • Rhode Island
  • San Antonio
  • New Mexico
  • New York
  • North Carolina
  • Vemont
  • Virginia
  • Washinghton
  • West Vorginia
  • Wisconsin
  • Wyoming
  • South Carolina
  • Souyh Dakota
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Utah