Sexual Harassment

As per The United States Equal Employment Opportunity Commission (EEOC), sexual harassment refers to undesirable sexual advances, requests for sexual favors, and other verbal or physical conduct of a sexual nature especially in a case where submission to or rejection of such conduct affects an individual’s employment, effects an individual’s work performance or creates an intimidating, hostile or offensive working environment.


Following are some of the major circumstances that may result in sexual harassment :

  • The victim and the harasser may be a woman or a man. It is not necessary that the victim have to be of the opposite sex.
  • The harasser is the victim’s supervisor, an agent of the employer, a supervisor in another area, a co-worker, or a non-employee.
  • The victim could be anyone who is affected by the offensive conduct of the harasser and not necessarily the person who is harassed.
  • Illegal sexual harassment can also occur without any economic injury to or discharge of the harassed person.
  • The conduct of the harasser has to be unwanted by the victim.

If you or your near ones are one of the victims of sexual harassment, you don’t need to feel embarrassed or overstressed. All you need is to contact us and then bank upon us for solving your case and providing justice to you. We assure the guidance and assistance of expert attorney who will tell you the right way to go on in order to get justice

We provide Expert Legal Assistance in following States

  • Alabama
  • Alberta
  • Arizona
  • Arkansas
  • British
  • Columbia
  • California
  • Colorado
  • Connecticut
  • Dallas
  • Delaware
  • District Of Columbia(D.C.)
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Hawaii
  • Idaho
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Iowa Irving
  • Fort Worth
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Maine
  • Massachusetts
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Mississippi
  • Missouri
  • Montana
  • Nebraska
  • Nevada
  • New Hampshire
  • New Jersey
  • Maryland
  • North Dakota
  • Ohio
  • Oklahoma
  • Ontario
  • Oregon
  • Pennsylvania
  • Rhode Island
  • San Antonio
  • New Mexico
  • New York
  • North Carolina
  • Vemont
  • Virginia
  • Washinghton
  • West Vorginia
  • Wisconsin
  • Wyoming
  • South Carolina
  • Souyh Dakota
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Utah